Customer Testimonials

Very friendly and helpful service

Thank you so much for all your help with my order. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Would definitely recommend Akerne`s Orchid Rain Mix. I use it for all my plants, not just orchids, and get excellent results. It`s cost effective as you only need to use a small amount each watering.

Average Rating:

Helen Peggy Notts 12:03:47 08-10-2019

very pleased with my order will recommend to anyone full 5 stars and will trade again.

Average Rating:

robert dunn durham 18:25:17 07-05-2018
Many thanks for quick perfect order

Many thanks for filling my order perfectly. Th e charcoal ordered was exactly what I was looking for. The plants will love it! All much appreciated.

Average Rating:

Alan South 15:01:36 06-30-2018
Order
Thank you for the excellent service and the super fast delivery, More then happy with the content, the customer-care is second to none, many thanks again, Cathy
Average Rating:

Cathy 12:00:58 02-28-2018
Order
Very happy with my order, a very friendly lady who took my order, will buy from again, Thank you
Average Rating:

Cathy Cheshire 21:16:48 02-16-2018
Supplies
this was a very fast turn around and the goods were excellent will continue to use Thank you R.Dunn
Average Rating:

Robert Dunn STANLEY 11:04:57 11-08-2017
Recent delivery
Really efficient and prompt delivery. Well packaged. Thanks.
Average Rating:

Jacq Exeter 11:08:16 02-17-2017
very helpful, and order arrived quickly. would happily recommend
Average Rating:

Lorna 16:30:29 04-15-2016
GrowStone

Received my order this morning. Thank you for a fast and efficient service. I am pleased with your new growystone media. It looks a very good alternative to sponge rock.

Average Rating:

Roger 19:59:07 03-17-2016

'Parcel arrived and all goods very well packaged. Would recommend highly and will certainly re-order

Average Rating:

Roy C 17:56:09 01-21-2016

Order arrived today. The extras were very welcome and much appreciated. Your customer service is exceptional, and I will certainly be ordering from you again

Average Rating:

Roy C 17:54:58 01-13-2016

Hi. Just to let you know that my parcel has arrived and everything was in perfect condition. Thank you so much. Kind regards. Portugal

Average Rating:

Heldera 17:53:38 06-26-2015

Thanks for the last delivery, really pleased with compost( small bark) the ones I have repotted are already looking considerably happier.

Average Rating:

S Lee 17:52:25 09-02-2014

Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my recent order. The quality of the products is great, delivery was quick, and everything was really well packaged. My orchids are repotted and seem happy with their new found space. I'll definitely come to you for all my future purchases. Thanks!

Average Rating:

Ellen 17:50:35 01-18-2014

Very Happy with this website, very helpfull especially about how to water the Orchids

Average Rating:

Patricia 17:49:17 11-24-2013

Thank you for the delivery! I did receive it a week ago. I am very happy with my purchase. The pots are of better construction than expected. The fertilizer by description is best there is.

Average Rating:

P. Toth Sweden 17:45:27 05-24-2013

View Mobile / Standard